You are here

Coaches & Contacts

Athletic Director

Greg Byron
 
 
 

YALE COACHES AND CONTACTS 2017/2018

SPORTS ACADEMIES

Softball Jennifer Schreyer jennifer.schreyer@abbyschools.ca

Hockey Billy Wilms Billy.wilms@abbyschools.ca

Baseball Mike Ivany mike.ivany@abbyschools.ca

 

FALL SPORTS

Senior Girls Volleyball Anita McMahon Anita.mcmahon@abbyschools.ca

Senior Boys Volleyball Marc Lapointe mjlapointe@me.com

Nathan Bulat Nathan.bulat@abbyschools.ca

Junior Girls Volleyball Alana.Gronkjaer@abbyschools.ca

Jr. Boys Volleyball Curtis Penner Curtis.penner@abbyschools.ca

Rick Ball rball@younglife.ca

Cross Country Soraya Rajabally Soraya.rajabally@abbyschools.ca

Swimming Courtney Mienkina Courtney.Mienkina@abbyschools.ca

 

WINTER SPORTS

Sr. Boys Basketball Euan Roberts Euan.Roberts@abbyschools.ca

Sr. Girls Basketball Bobby Braich bbraich@telus.ne

Jr. Boys Basketball Mike Ivany mike.ivany@abbyschools.ca


Jr. Girls Basketball Jennifer.Brechin@abbyschools.ca

Gr. 9 Boys Basketball Al Klein alan.klein@abbyschools.ca

 

SPRING SPORTS

Girls Soccer Alana Gronkjaer Alana.gronkjaer@abbyschools.ca

Track Trevor Wight trevor.wight@abbyschools.ca

Golf Al Klein alan.klein@abbyschools.ca

Girls Rugby Marisa Meola marisa.meola@abbyschools.ca

Al Borrows al.borrows@abbyschools.ca

Jr. Boys Rugby Clayton Radons clayton.radons@abbyschools.ca

Scott Hunter scott.hunter@abbyschools.ca

James Maclaren james.maclaren@abbyschools.ca

Sr. Boys Rugby Doug Primrose doug.primrose@abbyschools.ca

Greg Byron greg.byron@abbyschools.ca

Chris Gilding chris.gilding@abbyschools.ca

 

SPORTS CLUBS

Tennis Colin Colquhoun colin.colquhoun@abbyschools.ca

Hockey Rene.Caron@abbyschools.ca