You are here

Coaches & Contacts

Athletic Director

To Be Announced
 

 


Sports Academies

Softball
Jennifer Schreyer jennifer.schreyer [at] abbyschools.ca

Hockey
Billy Wilms billy.wilms [at] abbyschools.ca

Baseball
Mike Ivany mike.ivany [at] abbyschools.ca


Fall Sports


Senior Girls Volleyball
Anita McMahon nita.mcmahon [at] abbyschools.ca

Senior Boys Volleyball
Marc Lapointe mjlapointe [at] me.com

Junior Girls Volleyball
Alana Gronkjaer alana.gronkjaer [at] abbyschools.ca

Junior Boys Volleyball
Curtis Penner curtis.penner [at] abbyschools.ca
Alicia Teassarolo alicia.teassarolo [at] abbyschools.ca

Cross Country
Brian Bell brian.bell [at] abbyschools.ca

Swimming
Courtney Mienkina 


Winter Sports

Senior Boys Basketball
Euan Roberts

Senior Girls Basketball
Bobby Braich bbraich [at] telus.net

Junior Boys Basketball
Sukhvinder Brar sukhvinder.brar [at] abbyschools.ca

Junior Girls Basketball
Bobby Braich bbraich [at] telus.net

Grade 9 Basketball
Mike Ivany mike.ivany [at] abbyschools.ca


Spring Sports

Girls Soccer
Melissa Toews melissa.toews [at] abbyschools.ca

Track
Trevor Wight

Golf
Al Klein

Girls Rugby
Marisa Meola
Al Borrows

Junior Boys Rugby
Scott Hunter scott.hunter [at] abbyschools.ca
Clayton Radons clayton.radons [at] abbyschools.ca

Senior Boys Rugby
Doug Primrose doug.primrose [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Gilding chris.gilding [at] abbyschools.ca
Greg Byron


Sports Clubs

Hockey
Rene Caron rene.caron [at] abbyschools.ca