You are here

Coaches & Contacts

Athletic Director

Greg Byron
 
 
 

YALE COACHES AND CONTACTS 2017/2018

SPORTS ACADEMIES

Softball Alicia Tessarolo alicia.tessarolo@abbyschools.ca 

Hockey Billy Wilms Billy.wilms@abbyschools.ca

Baseball Mike Ivany mike.ivany@abbyschools.ca

 

FALL SPORTS

Senior Girls Volleyball Anita McMahon Anita.mcmahon@abbyschools.ca

Ken Baerg ken@workstrategies.ca

Senior Boys Volleyball Marc Lapointe mjlapointe@me.com


Junior Girls Volleyball Alana.Gronkjaer@abbyschools.ca

Jr. Boys Volleyball Curtis Penner Curtis.penner@abbyschools.ca

Cross Country Soraya Rajabally Soraya.rajabally@abbyschools.ca

Swimming Courtney Mienkina Courtney.Mienkina@abbyschools.ca

 

WINTER SPORTS

Sr. Boys Basketball Euan Roberts Euan.Roberts@abbyschools.ca

Sr. Girls Basketball Bobby Braich bbraich@telus.ne

Jr. Boys Basketball Alan Klein Alan.Klein@abbyschools.ca


Jr. Girls Basketball Shannon Finne shannon.finne@abbyschools.ca

Gr. 9 Boys Basketball Mike Ivany Mike.Ivany@abbyschools.ca

 

SPRING SPORTS

Girls Soccer Melissa Toews & Jen Brechin

Track Trevor Wight trevor.wight@abbyschools.ca

Golf Al Klein alan.klein@abbyschools.ca
 

Girls Rugby Marisa Meola marisa.meola@abbyschools.ca

Al Borrows al.borrows@abbyschools.ca
 

Jr. Boys Rugby Chris Gilding Chris.Gilding@abbyschools.ca

Scott Hunter scott.hunter@abbyschools.ca

 

Sr. Boys Rugby Doug Primrose doug.primrose@abbyschools.ca

Greg Byron greg.byron@abbyschools.ca

 

 

SPORTS CLUBS

Tennis Colin Colquhoun colin.colquhoun@abbyschools.ca

Hockey Rene.Caron@abbyschools.ca