You are here

Coaches & Contacts

Athletic Director

Greg Byron
Greg.byron [at] abbyschools.ca
 
 
 

YALE COACHES AND CONTACTS 2019-2020

SPORTS ACADEMIES

Softball Jennifer Schreyer Jennifer.schreyer [at] abbyschools.ca

Hockey Billy Wilms Billy.wilms [at] abbyschools.ca ()

Baseball Mike Ivany mike.ivany [at] abbyschools.ca ()

 

FALL SPORTS

Senior Girls Volleyball Anita McMahon Anita.mcmahon [at] abbyschools.ca ()

Senior Boys Volleyball Marc Lapointe mjlapointe [at] me.com ()


Junior Girls Volleyball Alana.Gronkjaer [at] abbyschools.ca

Jr. Boys Volleyball Curtis Penner Curtis.penner [at] abbyschools.ca & alicia.teassarolo [at] abbyschools.ca​">alicia.teassarolo [at] abbyschools.ca

Cross Country Soraya Rajabally Soraya.rajabally [at] abbyschools.ca ()

Swimming Courtney Mienkina Alana.Gronkjaer [at] abbyschools.ca

 

WINTER SPORTS

Sr. Boys Basketball Euan Roberts Euan.Roberts [at] abbyschools.ca ()

Sr. Girls Basketball Bobby Braich bbraich [at] telus.net

Jr. Boys Basketball Alan Klein Alan.Klein [at] abbyschools.ca


Jr. Girls Basketball Shannon Finne shannon.finne [at] abbyschools.ca & james.maclaren [at] abbsyschools.ca

Gr. 9 Boys Basketball Mike Ivany //Mike.Ivany [at] abbyschools.ca">Mike.Ivany [at] abbyschools.ca

 

SPRING SPORTS

Girls Soccer Melissa Toews & Jen Brechin

Track Trevor Wight trevor.wight [at] abbyschools.ca ()

Golf Al Klein alan.klein [at] abbyschools.ca ()
 

Girls Rugby Marisa Meola marisa.meola [at] abbyschools.ca ()

Al Borrows al.borrows [at] abbyschools.ca ()
 

Jr. Boys Rugby 

Scott Hunter scott.hunter [at] abbyschools.ca & Clayton.Radons [at] abbyschools.ca

 

Sr. Boys Rugby Doug Primrose doug.primrose [at] abbyschools.ca & Chris.Gilding [at] abbyschools.ca​">Chris.Gilding [at] abbyschools.ca

Greg Byron greg.byron [at] abbyschools.ca ()

 

 

SPORTS CLUBS

Tennis Colin Colquhoun colin.colquhoun [at] abbyschools.ca ()

Hockey Rene.Caron [at] abbyschools.ca