You are here

Coaches & Contacts

Athletic Director

Greg Byron
 
 
 

YALE COACHES AND CONTACTS 2017/2018

SPORTS ACADEMIES

Softball Alana Gronkjaer Alana.gronkjaer@abbyschools.ca

Hockey Billy Wilms Billy.wilms@abbyschools.ca

Baseball Mike Ivany mike.ivany@abbyschools.ca

 

FALL SPORTS

Senior Girls Volleyball Courtney Mienkina Courtney.mienkina@abbyschools.ca

Anita McMahon Anita.mcmahon@abbyschools.ca

Senior Boys Volleyball Marc Lapointe mjlapointe@me.com

Nathan Bulat Nathan.bulat@abbyschools.ca

Junior Girls Volleyball Kristi Mclean reflexologybykristi@gmail.com

Andrew Nairn Andrew.nairn@abbyschools.ca

Gr 9 Girls Volleyball Ali Tessarolo Alicia.tessarolo@abbyschools.ca

Alana Gronkjaer Alana.gronkjaer@abbyschools.ca

Jr. Boys Volleyball Curtis Penner Curtis.penner@abbyschools.ca

Rick Ball rball@younglife.ca

Cameron Evans cameroni2000@outlook.com

Cross Country Soraya Rajabally Soraya.rajabally@abbyschools.ca

Swimming Julie Krossa Julie.krossa@abbyschools.ca

Boys Soccer Chris Lee chris.lee@abbyschools.ca

Jennifer Bamford Jennifer.bamford@abbyschool.ca

 

WINTER SPORTS

Wrestling Brian Bell Brian.bell@abbyschools.ca

Sr. Boys Basketball Euan Roberts Euan.Roberts@abbyschools.ca

Bobby Braich bbraich@telus.net

Sr. Girls Basketball Theresa Chan Theresa.chan@abbyschools.ca

Celeste Dyck ce11estedyck@hotmail.com

Hailey Kendal haileykendal@gmail.com

Jr. Boys Basketball Mike Ivany mike.ivany@abbyschools.ca

Jr. Girls Basketball Jason Borseth Jason_borseth@sd33.bc.ca

Gr. 9 Boys Basketball Al Klein alan.klein@abbyschools.ca

 

SPRING SPORTS

Girls Soccer Alana Gronkjaer Alana.gronkjaer@abbyschools.ca

Track Trevor Wight trevor.wight@abbyschools.ca

Golf Al Klein alan.klein@abbyschools.ca

Girls Rugby Larry Colby larry.colby@abbyschools.ca

Marisa Meola marisa.meola@abbyschools.ca

Al Borrows al.borrows@abbyschools.ca

Jr. Boys Rugby Clayton Radons clayton.radons@abbyschools.ca

Scott Hunter scott.hunter@abbyschools.ca

James Maclaren james.maclaren@abbyschools.ca

Sr. Boys Rugby Doug Primrose doug.primrose@abbyschools.ca

Greg Byron greg.byron@abbyschools.ca

Chris Gilding chris.gilding@abbyschools.ca

 

SPORTS CLUBS

Tennis Colin Colquhoun colin.colquhoun@abbyschools.ca

Hockey Michael Hendricks Michael.hendricks@abbyschools.ca