You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Email
Brian Bell brian.bell@abbyschools.ca
Sabrina Bidal sabrina.bidal@abbyschools.ca
Ace Brar sukhvinder.brar@abbyschools.ca
Rachel Brodland rachel.brodland@abbyschools.ca
Nathan Bulat Nathan.Bulat@abbyschools.ca
Greg Byron greg.byron@abbyschools.ca
Rene Caron rene.caron@abbyschools.ca
Theresa Chan theresa.chan@abbyschools.ca
Larry Colby larry.colby@abbyschools.ca
Colin Colquhoun colin.colquhoun@abbyschools.ca
Silvia Comanescu silvia.comanescu@abbyschools.ca
Erin Crawford erin.crawford@abbyschools.ca
Tony Dekleva tony.dekleva@abbyschools.ca
Cara Denham cara.denham@abbyschools.ca
Sherry Dunn sherry.dunn@abbyschools.ca
Michael Finnigan michael.finnigan@abbyschools.ca
Mary Lou Gjos marylou.gjos@abbyschools.ca
Emily Goodliffe emily.goodliffe@abbyschools.ca
Alana Gronkjaer Alana.Gronkjaer@abbyschools.ca
Andrew Hall andrew.hall@abbyschools.ca
Julie Hart julie.hart@abbyschools.ca
Jane Hayhoe jane.hayhoe@abbyschools.ca
Jim Heinrichs jim.heinrichs@abbyschools.ca
Robert Hills robert.hills@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Howard jennifer.howard@abbyschools.ca
Scott Hunter scott.hunter@abbyschools.ca
Mike Ivany mike.ivany@abbyschools.ca
Ron Jackson ron.jackson@abbyschools.ca
Kerry Jung kerry.jung@abbyschools.ca
Sarah Kehler sarah.kehler@abbyschools.ca
Vijay Klassen vijay.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Alan Klein alan.klein@abbyschools.ca
Julie Krossa julie.krossa@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Larsen jennifer.larsen@abbyschools.ca
Holly Latam holly.latam@abbyschools.ca
Robert Lee Robert.Lee@abbyschools.ca
Lucie Loskot Lucie.Loskot@abbyschools.ca
Taryn MacDonald Taryn.MacDonald@abbyschools.ca
Joel McCall joel.mccall@abbyschools.ca
Anita McMahon anita.mcmahon@abbyschools.ca
Courtney Mienkina courtney.mienkina@abbyschools.ca
Curtis Penner curtis.penner@abbyschools.ca
Alf Penner alf.penner@abbyschools.ca
Doug Primrose doug.primrose@abbyschools.ca
Kirt Purdy Kirt.Purdy@abbyschools.ca
Clayton Radons clayton.radons@abbyschools.ca
Soraya Rajabally Soraya.Rajabally@abbyschools.ca
Euan Roberts euan.roberts@abbyschools.ca
Franke Roffel franke.roffel@abbyschools.ca
Christine Ross christine.ross@abbyschools.ca
Christy Sandison christy.sandison@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Schreyer jennifer.schreyer@abbyschools.ca
Quinea Schultz quinea.schultz@abbyschools.ca
Cheri Smith cheri.smith@abbyschools.ca
Jan Solomon jan.solomon@abbyschools.ca
Kim Sovio Kim.Sovio@abbyschools.ca
Willis Taylor willis.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Ali Tessarolo alicia.tessarolo@abbyschools.ca
Kym Toporowski kym.toporowski@abbyschools.ca
Tom vanHunenstijn tom.vanhunenstijn@abbyschools.ca
Karen Wedel karen.wedel@abbyschools.ca
Rod White rod.white@abbyschools.ca
Stan Wiebe stan.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Trevor Wight trevor.wight@abbyschools.ca
Billy Wilms billy.wilms@abbyschools.ca
Cory Wong cory.wong@abbyschools.ca
Laura Yankov Laura.Yankov@abbyschools.ca
Chris Yendall Chris.Yendall@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Arlyn Eash Custodian - Daytime
Leslie Dycke Custodian - Evening
Ron Ewald Custodian - Evening
Elizabeth Mejia Custodian - Evening
Rudy Van Berkel Custodian - Evening
Deleine Perrie EA - Aboriginal
Brian Herrmann EA - Community Access Program
Pat Mitchell EA - Community Access Program
Del Harrison EA - Integrated
Ruth Jackson EA - Integrated
Larri June Miller EA - Integrated
Desiree Morhart EA - Integrated
Cory Tait EA - Integrated
Marisa Meola EA - Resource Room
Pat Hellinger EA- Resource Room
Al Brathwaite EA-Integrated
Amanda Donovan EA-Integrated
Rebecca Lin International Assistant rebecca.lin@abbyschools.ca
Christina Ugalde International Assistant
Rebecca Yeam International Assistant
Sharon Hooge Youth Care Worker